Calluna Prize


The prize was established in 2003 by Ms Claire Rosalie Henriette Taylor (BAgrSci 1938) of Brighton Victoria. The prize is awarded in alternate years in the disciplines of agriculture and forestry (now known as forest science). 

Awarded every second year to  the student with the highest aggregate mark across the third year of the bachelor of Agriculture degree.


Prize Value: $1000

Duration: one-off  payment

* Based on 2016 prize

How to apply

Terms and Conditions

This prize is determined by the FVAS Scholarships Committee.

Payments are made after the Semester One census date.

This prize will not be available to FVAS students in 2017.


Recipients are expected to attend an award ceremony. Failure to attend (without extenuating circumstances) may result in cancellation of the payment.


No application required.