Calluna Prize


The Calluna Prize was established in 2003 by Ms Claire Rosalie Henriette Taylor (BAgrSci, 1938) of Brighton, Victoria. The prize is awarded in alternate years in the disciplines of agriculture and forestry (now known as forest science).

Awarded every second year to the student with the highest aggregate mark across the third year of the Bachelor of Agriculture degree.

Scholarship Value


* based on 2015 prize

Terms & Conditions

This prize is determined by the FVAS Scholarships Committee.
Payments are made after the semester one census date.


Recipients are expected to attend an award ceremony. Failure to attend (without extenuating circumstances) may result in cancellation of the payment.

How to apply

No application required.