The Calluna Prize


The Calluna Prize was established in 2003 by Ms Claire Rosalie Henriette Taylor (BAgrSci, 1938) of Brighton, Victoria. The prize is awarded in alternate years in the disciplines of agriculture and forestry (now known as forest science).

Awarded every second year to the student with the highest aggregate mark across the third year of the Bachelor of Agriculture degree.

Prize Value


* based on 202 prize. Amounts can vary. Next award for FVAS will be for  2021

Terms & Conditions

This prize is determined by the FVAS Scholarships Committee.

How to apply

No application required.

In 2020 this will be awarded to student from the Faculty of Science